Marhaba Service - meet and greet on arrival at Dubai airports

Marhaba Service is the best choose during COVID-19. This service will help you to significantly reduce the time spent at the airport. According to the new rules of the UAE, citizens arriving from some countries are required to pass a COVID-19 test at the airport upon arrival. In this regard, the queue for taking the test can take up to 2 hours. When purchasing the Marhaba Silver, Gold or Family service, you do not have to stand in the general queue for the test, you will take the test in a separate area for Marhaba clients. You will also reduce the time to pass the queue for passport control by going through it in a separate zone.

ATTENTION! Any services must be booked at least one day before your arrival in the UAE!

Marhaba Bronze Meet & Greet

Tourists who arrived at Dubai Airport and ordered this service go through passport control without queuing, saving their time. In short, the essence of this service is fast and therefore convenient passage through passport control.

Marhaba Silver Meet & Greet

Marhaba Silver – provides a more complete set of services upon arrival at Dubai Airport. The tourist will be surrounded by care and attention as soon as he gets off the plane.
At the exit from the plane (immediately after exiting the gangway), Marhaba staff will meet you with name plates. Then, out of turn, they will take you to the COVID-19 test and passport control.

Marhaba Gold Meet & Greet

Gold Marhaba includes a personalized service upon arrival at Dubai Airport.
An employee of Marhaba with a nameplate meets only you and your family at the entrance to the airport (from the airplane sleeve), then, surrounded by care and attention, with an oriental flavor, accompanies you for the COVID-19 test and passport control, separately from the general queue of tourists. After passing through passport control, a Marhaba employee will receive your luggage and escort you to the car.

Marhaba Family Meet & Greet

Family package can be used by a family from 2 to 4 people with the same surname. The price is for the family. For each additional adult or child (from 2 to 12 years old) an additional fee is charged – $ 30 (DXB 1.3) / $ 15 (DXB 2, Al Maktoum)
Children under 2 years old are served free of charge.

Marhaba Elite Meet & Greet

Elite Marhaba includes a personalized service upon arrival at Dubai Airport.
A Marhaba employee with a porter (who will take care of your carry-on luggage) with a nameplate meets only you and at the entrance to the airport (at the plane’s sleeve), then, surrounded by care and attention, with an oriental flavor, they are escorted to take the COVID-19 test and control, separate from the general queue of tourists. After passing through passport control, a Marhaba employee will receive your luggage, and in the meantime you will have a little rest in the lounge with soft drinks and snacks, after which you will be escorted to the car provided by Marhaba and comfortably taken to your hotel in any Emirates of the UAE.

Marhaba Elite Family Meet & Greet

Elite Family Marhaba includes personalized service of the highest level upon arrival at Dubai Airport for a family of 2 to 4 people. The price is for the family. For each subsequent family member (adult or child from 2 years old) an additional fee of $ 150 is charged.
An employee of Marhaba with a porter (who will take care of your carry-on luggage) with a nameplate meets only your family at the entrance to the airport (at the plane’s sleeve), then, surrounded by care and attention, with an oriental flavor, they are escorted to take the COVID-19 test and control, separate from the general queue of tourists. After passing through passport control, a Marhaba employee will receive your luggage, and in the meantime you will have a little rest in the lounge with soft drinks and snacks, after which you will be escorted to the car provided by Marhaba and comfortably taken to your hotel in any Emirates of the UAE.

Marhaba Service
Departure services from Dubai

Marhaba Check-in Home and Baggage Collection

Marhaba Gold Departure

Gold Marhaba for departure from Dubai includes personalized service.
A Marhaba employee with a nameplate meets only you and your family at the entrance to the airport, then, surrounded by care and attention, with an oriental flavor, accompanies you to check-in and passport control, separately from the general queue of tourists, after which he will take you to Marhaba Lounge for a comfortable flight waiting. Also, you will be accompanied by a porter who will take care of your luggage for transfer to check-in for the flight.

Marhaba Family Departure

The family package can be used by a family from 2 to 4 people with the same surname. The price is for the family. For each additional adult or child (from 2 to 12 years old) an additional fee is charged – $ 30 (DXB 1.3) / $ 15 (DXB 2, Al Maktoum)
Children under 2 years old are served free of charge.

Marhaba Elite Departure

Elite Marhaba for departure from Dubai includes personalized service. You will be picked up from your hotel in a private premium car and transferred to the airport.
A Marhaba employee with a nameplate will meet you at the airport entrance, you will be surrounded by care and attention to complete all immigration formalities. You will be provided with fast check-in for the flight and passing through passport control out of turn, separately from the general queue of tourists, after which you will be offered Marhaba Lounge for comfortable waiting for your flight. Also, you will be accompanied by a porter who will take care of your luggage for transfer to check-in for the flight and a personal porter who will take care of your carry-on luggage.

Marhaba Lounge

The Marhaba Lounge at Dubai Airport is the best way to comfortably wait for your flight. Sit back in comfortable chairs, use the free internet and enjoy hot meals, cold snacks, desserts, and alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks.

Scroll to Top

Заказ услуги Мархаба Сервис

Make a reservation Marhaba Service

Astera Tourism LLC – туристическая компания Дубая с 2013 года!

Сайт партнера в России: www.asteratourism.ru

Marhaba Service - Ваш комфорт по прилету в аэропортах Дубая

Мархаба Сервис - это лучшее приобретение во время COVID-19. Данный сервис поможет Вам значительно сократить время нахождения в аэропорту. По новым правилам ОАЭ, граждане прилетающие из стран СНГ(а также еще некоторых стран) обязаны пройти тест на COVID-19 в аэропорту по прилету. В связи с этим, очередь на сдачу теста может занять до 2 часов. При приобретении услуги Marhaba Silver, Gold или Family - Вам не придется стоять в общей очереди на тест, Вы пройдете тест в отдельной зоне для клиентов Marhaba. Вы, также сократите время, на прохождение очереди на паспортный контроль, пройдя его в отдельной зоне.

ВНИМАНИЕ! Бронирование любой услуги производиться минимум за сутки до Вашего прилета в ОАЭ!

Marhaba Silver Meet & Greet (Серебряная Мархаба)

Сервис Marhaba Silver предоставляет более полный набор услуг по прилету в аэропорта Дубая. Турист будет окружён заботой и вниманием, как только он выйдет из самолёта.
На выходе из самолёта (сразу после выхода из рукава-трапа) сотрудники Marhaba встретят Вас с именными табличками. Затем без очереди проводят Вас на сдачу анализа на COVID-19 и паспортный контроль.

Marhaba Gold Meet & Greet (Золотая Мархаба)

Золотая Мархаба включает в себя индивидуальный сервис по прилету в аэропорта Дубая.
Сотрудник Marhaba с именной табличкой встречает только Вас и Вашу семью у входа в аэропорт (от рукава самолета), затем, окружая заботой и вниманием, с восточным колоритом, сопровождает для прохождения теста на COVID-19 и паспортного контроля, отдельно от общей очереди туристов. После прохождения паспортного контроля, сотрудник Marhaba получит Ваш багаж и проводит к автомобилю. 

Marhaba Family Meet & Greet (Семейная Мархаба)

Семейный пакет доступен при заказе услуги Мархаба Сервис, семейным пакетом может воспользоваться семья от 2-х до 4-х чел. Цена указана за семью. За каждого последующего взрослого или ребенка (от 2 до 12 лет) взимается дополнительная плата – 30$(DXB 1,3) / 15$(DXB 2, Al Maktoum)
Дети до 2-х лет обслуживаются бесплатно.

Marhaba Elite Meet & Greet (Элитная Мархаба)

Элитная Мархаба включает в себя индивидуальный сервис по прилету в аэропорта Дубая.
Сотрудник Marhaba  с портье (который позаботиться о Вашей ручной клади) с именной табличкой встречают только Вас и у входа в аэропорт (у рукава самолета), затем, окружая заботой и вниманием, с восточным колоритом, сопровождают для прохождения теста на COVID-19 и паспортного контроля, отдельно от общей очереди туристов. После прохождения паспортного контроля, сотрудник Marhaba получит Ваш багаж, а Вы тем временем немного отдохнете в лаундже с прохладительными напитками и закусками, после чего Вас проводят к автомобилю, предоставленному Махрабой и с комфортом отвезут в Ваш отель любого эмирата ОАЭ. 

Marhaba Elite Family Meet & Greet
(Элитная Семейная Мархаба)

Элитная Семейная Мархаба включает в себя индивидуальный сервис высочайшего уровня по прилету в аэропорта Дубая для семьи от 2-х до 4-х человек. Цена указана за семью. За каждого последующего члена семьи (взрослого или ребенка от 2-х лет) взимается дополнительная плата – 150$.
Сотрудник Marhaba  с портье (который позаботиться о Вашей ручной клади) с именной табличкой встречают только Вашу семью у входа в аэропорт (у рукава самолета), затем, окружая заботой и вниманием, с восточным колоритом, сопровождают для прохождения теста на COVID-19 и паспортного контроля, отдельно от общей очереди туристов. После прохождения паспортного контроля, сотрудник Marhaba получит Ваш багаж, а Вы тем временем немного отдохнете в лаундже с прохладительными напитками и закусками, после чего Вас проводят к автомобилю, предоставленному Мархабой и с комфортом отвезут в Ваш отель любого эмирата ОАЭ. 

Marhaba Service
Услуги по вылету из Дубая

Marhaba Check-in Home and Baggage Collection
(Регистрация на рейс из дома с доставкой багажа)

Marhaba Gold Departure (Золотая Мархаба)

Золотая Мархаба на вылет из Дубая включает в себя индивидуальный сервис.
Сотрудник Marhaba с именной табличкой встречает только Вас и Вашу семью у входа в аэропорт, затем, окружая заботой и вниманием, с восточным колоритом, сопровождает Вас для прохождения регистрации на рейс и паспортного контроля, отдельно от общей очереди туристов, после чего, отведет Вас в Мархаба Лаундж для комфортного ожидания рейса. Также Вас будет сопровождать портье, который позаботиться о Вашем багаже для передачи его на регистрацию на рейс. 

Marhaba Family Departure (Семейная Мархаба)

Семейный пакет доступен при заказе услуги Мархаба Сервис, семейным пакетом может воспользоваться семья от 2-х до 4-х чел. Цена указана за семью. За каждого последующего взрослого или ребенка (от 2 до 12 лет) взимается дополнительная плата – 30$(DXB 1,3) / 15$(DXB 2, Al Maktoum)
 Дети до 2-х лет обслуживаются бесплатно.

Marhaba Elite Departure (Элитная Мархаба)

Элитная Мархаба на вылет из Дубая включает в себя индивидуальный сервис. Вас заберут из Вашего отеля на личном автомобиле премиального класса и отвезут в аэропорт.
Сотрудник Marhaba с именной табличкой встретит Вас у входа в аэропорт, Вы будете окружены заботой и вниманием для прохождения всех иммиграционных формальностей. Для Вас будет обеспечена быстрая регистрации на рейс и прохождение паспортного контроля вне очереди, отдельно от общей очереди туристов, после чего, Вам будет предложен Мархаба Лаундж для комфортного ожидания рейса. Также Вас будет сопровождать портье, который позаботиться о Вашем багаже для передачи его на регистрацию на рейс и личный носильщик, который позаботится о Вашей ручной клади. 

Marhaba Lounge (Мархаба Лаундж)

Мархаба Лайндж в аэропорту Дубая – это лучший способ для комфортного ожидания Вашего рейса. Присядьте поудобнее в комфортные кресла, используйте бесплатный интернет и насладитесь горячими блюдами, холодными закусками, десертами, а также алкогольными и безалкогольными напитками. 

Пролистать наверх

Заказ услуги Мархаба Сервис

Astera Tourism LLC

www.asteratourism.com

info@asteratourism.com